Contact Us

OFFICE
LEASING:
CBRE/NE

Charles Kavoogian
617.912.7079
charles.kavoogian@cbre-ne.com

Adam Brinch
617.912.6997
adam.brinch@cbre-ne.com

Greg Lucas
617.912.7069
greg.lucas@cbre-ne.com

RETAIL
LEASING:
Graffito

David Downing
617.401.2871
dave@graffitosp.com

Jesse Baerkhan
617.401.2871
jesse@graffitosp.com

SeanĀ Alberti
617.401.2352
sean@graffitosp.com

Property
Management:
CBRE/NE

Heidi Cerullo
617.396.5164
heidi.cerullo@cbre-ne.com

Michael Barry
617.396.5996
michael.barry@cbre-ne.com

About Intercontinental Real Estate Corporation

Intercontinental Real Estate Corporation is an SEC registered investment adviser with decades-long experience in real estate investment, finance, development, construction management and asset management. Since 1959, Intercontinental has managed, developed, and owned over $10 billion in real estate property. Today, Intercontinental manages a portfolio in excess of $6 billion for its clients. The Intercontinental portfolio is diversified both by robust property mix and by geography. Fund strategies actively seek opportunities to invest in both core and core plus, as well as value-add development projects. Additional information is available at www.intercontinental.net.